

DEEPWATER MOTOR BOAT CLUB

CommodoreMax Sullivan0415 650 754Vice CommodoreMatt Degnan0412 209 943Rear CommodoreDave Gray0422 211 860Secretary/Race SecretaryGlenn Burns0408 019 739TreasurerCraig Lynne0423 628 561Email:dmbcracing@hotmail.com

SATURDAY 24 JANUARY 2015 AUSTRALIAN FORMULA FUTURE CHAMPIONSHIPS

- C L & D Mayfield Trophy Australian J1 Formula Future Championship
- Mack Kennedy Trophy Australian J2 Formula Future Championship
- Gordon Atkinson Trophy Australian J3 Formula Future Championship
 - Scrutineering from 7.30am
 - Pits Close: 8.00am
 - Driver's Briefing: 8.45am
 - Practice and Time Trials from 9.00am
 - Racing will be conducted under Handicap Rules using an analogue clock
 - Safety Levy \$20 per boat

Rule 1604.04

All outboard motors in Formula Future Class racing are required to be sealed by an approved APBA Engine Measurer.

The Measurement Certificate should then be presented at each APBA Championship meeting when scrutineered.

Engine seals and measurement forms will be checked at scrutineering. Holding seals are not acceptable.

Entry Forms – one form is required for each boat, for each class entered.

ENTRIES CLOSE: FRIDAY 9 JANUARY 2015 – any entry received after this date will be considered a post entry and WILL be subject to a Post Entry Fee (as per Rules 203.03 & 203.073)

Entries to: NSW Council APBA

PO Box 23

REGENTS PARK NSW 2143

Canteen and camping facilities available on site.

Presentation and BBQ at the completion of racing

For more information, please contact:

Max Sullivan on 0415 650 754 (Commodore)

Matt Degnan on 0412 209 943 (Vice Commodore)

Nicole Kirkwood on 0417 650 259 (NSW Vice President Formula Futures)

Glenn Burns on 0408 019 739 (Race Secretary)

Club Grounds: Webster Street, Milperra NSW 2212
All correspondence to: PO Box 227, PANANIA NSW 2213