NSW Council

Home How the APBA Works History of APBA Contact the APBA Calendar NSW Clubs Rules & Rule Changes Start Racing Classes of Racing Formula Future Championship Results Vintage and Veteran Hall of Fame Forms & Licences

Hall of Fame Inductees


Bob Thurgar

 Sir Alan Smith

  Joy Smith

 Ray Dege

 David Toyer

 Charlie Mayfield

 Lynn Mayfield

 Graham Hart

 Des Radburn

 Bruce Everingham


Laurie Dege

Anthony Knibbs

Ron Beasley

Rob Newall

Gary Newall

Geoff Duvall

Kay Marshall

Craig Bailey

Fred Williams